Citizen Planning Council


The Citizens Planning Council is a group of appointed citizens that makes capital budget recommendations to the Mayor’s Office based upon capital budget requests from City departments, not-for-profit institutions, and the community.

  • Divitta Alexander 
  • Jessica Baker
  • Schuyler Banks
  • Sean Carrington
  • Reena Dutta
  • Connie Ervin
  • Gerald Kelly
  • Orlando Perez
  • Adam Perry - Chairman
  • Samuel Radford
  • Arthur Robinson 
  • Jordon Then 
  • Mickey Vertino