Mayor Brown's Office of Communications

  1. Mike DeGeorge

    Director of Communications

  2. Lorey Schultz

    Deputy Director of Communications

  3. Aaron Fallon

    Public Information Officer

  4. Erin Harris

    Graphic Artist

  5. Chad Houston

    Digital Communications Officer

  6. Sharon Linstedt

    Communications and Community Relations Coordinator

Quick Links

Home - City of Buffalo_014